| The World Through Music

Tag: Bonesaw


Core members: Joe Callinan: Guitar Dave Murray: Vocals Additional Members: Dab√≥g(Dockery): Keyboards The band was formed around 2003/2004 and recorded songs such as “Benny’s Den” “Hey Noel” and “Wet Dream” The songs were mainly personal attacks on people from around the town and tended to get the members into trouble.